~'Untitled Clan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

:D hi folks, this is Anarchy~X's :D

Go down 
+5
Camaro
adobe
regedit
Windrider
Anarchy
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Anarchy

Anarchy

:D hi folks, this is Anarchy~X's :D Empty
PostSubject: :D hi folks, this is Anarchy~X's :D   :D hi folks, this is Anarchy~X's :D Icon_minitimeWed Sep 28, 2011 8:52 pm

A little about meh: hmm well ok HIya i'm Anarchy and right now my Name is Forbidden though usually i Can't stay with one name anymore, this one's lasted me awhile, Ever since i started playing ctf I've wanted to Join ~`Ur clan, and always thought wind was awesome along with all other U members, and i like U better than R cause i see them more and they seem to be nicer.

Clans: mostly hr based idr most of them, vz, cs, fro, some df like Mr. and like a year and a half ago i was sumo leader of some clan idr. and though this may seem like a lot, i almost always stay in a clan till it dies. unless i get super bored, like tronners (that was just for fun though :D)

How long I've been playing: which is about 3 years though i don't remember exactly. i stopped playing this past summer and started again more towards when college started and alot now because i don't have any other games to play. i started playing ctf about a year ago and now its my fav and main focus.

uh other interests are i <33333 snowboarding :D

idk i'm fairly active on forums if you haven't noticed and sorry if this is long, but gives you more to think about :D hehe, alright uh well i hope i can get in, wind and adobe were making fun of me and told me to apply Sad <3 so i am, and this laughing face on the side is entertaining so i'm going to insert it 2funny

Also used to do signatures and stuff, not to great at it, mine was made by madrox cause his is awesome, but i do have my own :D nice sig cam, <3 the day me and her raped you <3 ok ana out.