~'Untitled Clan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

redruMssiM's Application

Go down 
+7
Marshmellow
Portgas D.Ace
sexybeast
Windrider
Camaro
regedit
redruMssiM
11 posters
AuthorMessage
redruMssiM

redruMssiM's Application Empty
PostSubject: redruMssiM's Application   redruMssiM's Application Icon_minitimeTue Jan 25, 2011 12:02 am

Hi my name is MissMurder . . . redruMssiM this is my app for U :D, I love tron, my favorite division is CTF, though i like pretty much everything else as well. Im not good at sumo (dont listen to cam he lies :P) mazing is my troubled spot, I have played for 2-3 years, I believe I'm quite a versatile player able to defend, DF, or Attack when needed. Which is why I enjoy CTF so much. I choose to apply for U because I think its members are great, and love hangin out with them. :P
Back to top Go down
regedit
Clan Member
Clan Member

PostSubject: Re: redruMssiM's Application   redruMssiM's Application Icon_minitimeTue Jan 25, 2011 12:06 am

Good Luck!
Back to top Go down
Camaro

Camaro

PostSubject: Re: redruMssiM's Application   redruMssiM's Application Icon_minitimeTue Jan 25, 2011 12:07 am

yayyyyyyyyy dance5
gl king
Back to top Go down
https://uclan.darkbb.com
Windrider
Clan Member
Clan Member

PostSubject: Re: redruMssiM's Application   redruMssiM's Application Icon_minitimeTue Jan 25, 2011 5:22 am

ohey miss gl in gettin in

just curious but didn't u app for vZ a while ago oO?
Back to top Go down
sexybeast
Clan Member
Clan Member

PostSubject: Re: redruMssiM's Application   redruMssiM's Application Icon_minitimeTue Jan 25, 2011 6:38 am

so how does it feel to be a girl on tron
Back to top Go down
redruMssiM

PostSubject: Re: redruMssiM's Application   redruMssiM's Application Icon_minitimeTue Jan 25, 2011 12:04 pm