HomeSearchRegisterLog in

Child of Blood's app

Go down 
AuthorMessage
childofblood

Child of Blood's app Empty
PostSubject: Child of Blood's app   Child of Blood's app Icon_minitimeSat Dec 17, 2011 8:34 pm

For those that know me, I go by Child of Blood on the grid. I started playing tron about 4 years ago, found CTF and became addicted. About 2 years ago, I took a long 2 year or so break, and recently came back to tron in the past 2-3 weeks. I have little experience outside of CTF, but I feel my skills aren't rusty anymore, and want to give joining U a shot.

Previous clans include <|AFK|>, PD|, T~IMM, and TLC. I left all of these clans due to inactivity and lack of members over 2 years ago, and most of you probably don't even recognize them at all.

I have lots of free time in the near future, while I wait for the Coast Guard to open a spot for my basic training, so you can expect to see me on often. I play randomly during EST day time, from 10 am - midnight. You're most likely to see me in WW CTF, but I do stalk U members when they go to a brawl server.

Thanks for reading.
Back to top Go down
Marshmellow

Marshmellow

PostSubject: Re: Child of Blood's app   Child of Blood's app Icon_minitimeSat Dec 17, 2011 9:04 pm

are those all CTF clans? I dont know any of those O.o
anyways, good luck CoB!
Back to top Go down
childofblood

PostSubject: Re: Child of Blood's app   Child of Blood's app Icon_minitimeSat Dec 17, 2011 9:09 pm

Let's see... AFK was a ctf clan, T~IMM was CTF/sumo (Me and PHD in Owning were co-leaders of CTF div), I have no memory of what PD was, and I can't remember what TLC was (think it was CTF though). But like I said, they are (were) small clans. And thanks Marsh.
Back to top Go down
Marshmellow

Marshmellow

PostSubject: Re: Child of Blood's app   Child of Blood's app Icon_minitimeSat Dec 17, 2011 11:35 pm

I remember PHD in Owning, but cant recall even the slightest mention of those clans... oh well